Sunday, July 1, 2012

Non Serviam - s/t (2011)

NON SERVIAM "Non Serviam"

Year: 2011
Genre: Black Metal, Blackened Punk
Country: USA

Track List:
  1. Non Serviam - The Sight of Her Kin
  2. Relics
  3. Passage
  4. The Sacking
  5. Born Under Red Stars
  6. Amongst Skeletal Trees
  7. Across Sun Bleached Plains
  8. Mountains of Eternal Sleep

Another interesting release which I forgot to post in time (it was sent to me in late February)... but better late than never:

"Our lyrics aren't overtly political (one concept about a demon bastard going through life, another about isolated cave people discovering civilization long lost to them and ransacking it) - but we all do very much identify as punks, are socialist or anarchists, 3 of us are vegetarians, and so forth. We play some kind of black metal or another, when we originally formed we got together to make something sounding like Wolves in the Throne room - but I'm now really happy that we don't really sound anything like that..."


  1. Could you please reupload this one? Thanks a lot!!!!

    1. Done (you could also use the bandcamp link, though).