Saturday, March 3, 2012

Violent Ends - "Invisos" (2012)


Year: 2012
Genre: Hardcore/Crust
Country: USA

Track List:
  1. Bloodletting
  2. IX
  3. Nocturnal
  4. Earth
  5. Sky Of Iron
  6. Eyeless
  7. Haunted
  8. Nervosum
  9. Human Life Begins On The Far Side Of Despair
  10. Bad Faith

1st full-length album from this NC-based hardcore band. Maybe their sound isn't really that "blackened", but they're long-term supporters of my blog and their music is good, so i advice everyone to check out this release.

1 comment :

  1. This band surely has a harsh sound, I really liked what I heard before, I think it was an EP, I was waiting for something new to hear.