Saturday, March 3, 2012

Unsacred - "Where The Light Dims" (2012)

UNSACRED "Where The Light Dims"

Year: 2012
Genre: Blackened Hardcore/Crust
Country: USA

Track List:
  1. Drawing Down the Moon
  2. Suffer Me
  3. Blight
  4. Where the Light Dims
  5. Abandoned
  6. It Only Gets Worse

Some more American blackened crust/hardcore - this time from Richmond, VA. Just like in case with Violent Ends, the album was sent me by the band themselves, and their music is quite decent. For further info, see the links below:

1 comment :

  1. This demo is available for Europe on Boue Records mail-order :