Friday, May 13, 2016

Thränenkind - "King Apathy" (2016)


Year: 2016
Genre: Post Black Metal
Country: Germany

Track List:
  1. Desperation
  2. King Apathy
  3. Ghosts
  4. Urban Giants
  5. The Blood On Our Hands
  6. Drifter
  7. What We Believe In
  8. Smokestacks And Concrete
  9. Vanishing Youth
  10. Homeruiner

Thränenkind came to be in 2007 near Munich in Germany.
The members from the band share interests with anarchism, veganism, and the critique of capitalism and industrial civilization. Their lyrics broach issues of the relationship between humanity and nature, interpersonal relations, human society, anarchism and the endless longing for freedom. 
"King apathy" is their new release, even though there is no such thing as an free download right now, you can listen the stream at their bandcamp. 

I want to attach their amazing music video of the song "Ghosts".

No comments :

Post a Comment