Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Seeds In Barren Fields - "Let The Earth Be Silent After Ye" (2015)

SEEDS IN BARREN FIELDS "Let The Earth Be Silent After Ye"

Year: 2015
Genre: Black/Death Metal, Blackened Crust
Country: Sweden

Track List:

  1. A Gospel of the Flesh
  2. Home
  3. Internalize Deir Yassin
  4. Communion
  5. Echoes of a Forgotten Rhythm
  6. The Epitaph of the Vain and the Forgotten
  7. Days of Heaven
  8. Let the Earth be Silent After Ye
  9. Entropy

This album, released just a couple of days ago, was already posted on a number of blogs, and I think it has to be on here as well. I included the official bandcamp link ($7 for download), but if you want it for free, you easily can find it in other blogs. Better to buy it, though, because it's easily one of the best RABM-related albums of 2015, and such work should be rewarded...

No comments :

Post a Comment