Sunday, October 5, 2014

Fear Of Unknown - "Don't Mess With The Unknown" (2013)

FEAR OF UNKNOWN "Don't Mess With The Unknown"

Year: 2013
Genre: Blackened Crust
Country: Brazil

Track List:
  1. Intro
  2. Thermonuclear Devastation (Onslaught cover)
  3. Damned Youth
  4. Extermination
  5. Devastate
  6. Back To The Scene Of The Holocaust
  7. Curfew
  8. Blindland
  9. Dawn Of The Black Forces

Fear of Unknown is an one-man blackened crust/thrash project from Uberlândia, Brazil. "Don't Mess With The Unknown" is a short D.I.Y.-recorded demo released about an year ago. There's not much information about the project besides that; however, anything done in the spirit of Do It Yourself and with a passion about this kind of sound certainly has a place in my blog.



  1. Hey, are y'all planning on updating your Facebook page again? I know it's been a year, but I'm just curious.

    1. You probably mean this one? https://www.facebook.com/redanarchistblackmetal

      If yes, then it never really was "my" page. It was set up by entirely different people, although I have co-moderator rights in there. It uses a plugin called "RSS Graffitti" to automatically re-post stuff from my blog, but now it's broken for an unknown reason. Maybe I'll look into it later, thanks for reminding me about that.