Sunday, June 17, 2012

Våldsamt Motstånd - promo (2012)


Year: 2012
Genre: Metallic Crust
Country: Sweden

Track List:
  1. Curse
  2. När de döda reser sig
  3. Judas
  4. Godnatt Tellus

Recorded at Speedball Studios, Karlstad 2011-12-03 – 05 by Våldsamt Motstånd.
Mixed and mastered by Våldsamt Motstånd at Speedball Studios.
All songs written and performed by Våldsamt Motstånd (Edman, Jansson, Larsson, Rönnlund).
Lead vocals, samplings, organ on Curse – Martin Abraham
Drums and artwork – Emil
Bass – Devan
Guitars - Micke

Våldsamt Motstånd are a band from Karlstad whose members also play in Babylon Disco, Kill All Humans, IYOV, Suppression, and Destruktiv. They have released four demos so far, one of which ("Wermland") I already have posted on my other blog. As much as I like Swedish crust scene in general, this particular band is definitely not my cup of tea, but anyway thanks to them for sending me this demo.

No comments :

Post a Comment