Sunday, January 9, 2011

Wolvhammer - "Black Marketeers Of World War III" (2010)

WOLVHAMMER "Black Marketeers Of World War III"

Year: 2010
Genre: Blackened Crust/Thrash
Country: USA
Label: Init Records

Track List:
  1. Cold Ghosts
  2. Witchery Artillery
  3. World War Winter
  4. Das Kult
  5. Call To Assimilate
  6. Snaketongues
  7. Suicide Brigade
  8. A Cancer Of Purity
  9. Monolith

Unlike the first two demos, this debut full-length album by this "Working Class Antichristian Blackened Sludge Punk" band from Minneapolis wasn't made available on the net by the band themselves, but I hope it's okay to post it here. However, if you want to buy it, it's available for purchase through Init Records. I can't hear much sludge on this album, it sounds more like old school blackened thrash metal/crust... but I like it more than sludge.


1 comment :