Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Suicide Nation - "Suicide Nation LP" (1998)

SUICIDE NATION "Suicide Nation"

Year: 1998
Genre: Blackened Hardcore
Country: USA
Label: King Of The Monsters

Track List:
  1. Disease Of Compassion
  2. Convulse
  3. Washed Ashore
  4. Feast Of Flesh
  5. Declaration Of War
  6. Asylum

Artwork By [Front Cover] - Mike Bjella
Artwork By [Insert Drawings] - Jeremy , Matt
Photography - Lisa E. , Steve P.
Producer - Hank Whiteman , Suicide Nation
Recorded By, Producer - Nathan Philips
Recorded in january of 1998 at The Devil's Outhouse. First album.

This is Suicide Nation's first full-length album, one of the earliest examples of "black metal made by hardcore kids". Personally I like it less than "A Requiem For All That Ever Mattered", but it's still a good album, and all the works by Suicide Nation certainly don't deserve to be forgotten.


  1. Can you change download link? It's beaten

    1. Maybe a little later, because right now I can't upload large files. Unfortunately I've lost my mediafire account, and a lot of links still aren't fixed.