Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Minuala - "Крики Черных Птиц" (2010)

MINUALA "Крики Черных Птиц"

Year: 2010
Genre: Crust Metal / Dark Hardcore / Post-Rock
Country: Russia
Label: Headnoise Records

Track List:
  1. Крики черных птиц
  2. Сам себе враг
  3. Хаос во тьме
  4. You're living soul
  5. Кровавый рассвет
  6. Последний выстрел
  7. Untitled
  8. Миллионы жертв
  9. На линии огня
  10. Осколки
  11. Тихий плач ворона

Minuala was started in 2003 in Petrozavodsk (Karelia) as a heavy post-rock/post-metal band. Now they're playing dark hardcore / neocrust with some post-rock overtones, and some of Minuala's members also play in Antimelodix. Though this album isn't as close to blackened crust as "Hellfuck" by Antimelodix, it's still very metallic neocrust - very powerful, dark and depressive (though a little repetitive, but it isn't a big problem...)
You can buy this album in many various distros - Bloodspit Distro, for example. For a free download, try this link.

1 comment :

  1. how about the lyrics? does anybody know them?