Saturday, September 17, 2016

Wildspeaker // Cara Neir "Guilt and His Reflection"

Wildspeaker // Cara Neir "Guilt and His Reflection"

Year: 2016

Genre: Blackened Crust/Avant Black Metal

Country: USA

Wildspeaker 1-6 Cara Neir 7-13

  1. Desecration Plague
  2. Sins of Desperation
  3. Hunt The Weak
  4. First Taste of Flesh
  5. Stages of Decomposition
  6. His Reflection
  7. Halo of Grey
  8. Clinging to My Last Bit of Sanity
  9. The View Through This Fog
  10. Failure//Savior
  11. Ego Eats man
  12. Life From Inside Your Pocket
  13. Guilt

Guilt and His Reflection is a conceptual full length split between Wildspeaker and Cara Neir. The split details the decay of humanity crumbling into itself. This partnership exposes the story of post-civilization sins committed when desperation overwhelms. The whole split can be downloaded for free (or donate what you want!). Cara Neir truly push the envelope of music creativity. Completely unchained from the bondage of genre restrictions. Cara create atmosphere and darkness as often as aggression and hope. Wildspeaker provides a more straight forward pummeling blackened crust style. Plenty of true black metal riffs and d beats.

No comments :

Post a Comment