Sunday, July 3, 2016

Worm - "Nights in Hell" (2016)

WORM "Nights in hell"

Year: 2016
Genre: Black Metal
Country: USA

Track List:
  1. Another night in hell
  2. Dark prophecy awaits
  3. Phantom blood
  4. Frost coffin
  5. Hell knight
  6. Shadow self
  7. The crypt beneath the swamp
  8. Holly forsaker
  9. Earth bites back
  10. Unholy crusade
  11. The witches falcon
  12. Throne of the wicked 
  13. The haunting beneath the firs
  14. Etereal (bonus)

The second demo of this band invoked in true primitive swamp atmosphere straight from South Florida a place of total shit and invasive species which we will abandon for the Pacific North West wilderness as soon as we reach our satisfaction in the summer lands of lust.

No comments :

Post a Comment