Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Avenge the Throne - "The Burning Chariots in the Skies" (2016)

AVENGE THE THRONE "The burning chariots in the skies"

Year: 2016
Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal
Country: USA

Track List:
  1. Metamorphosis
  2. Among the Goliath structures
  3. Blinden by earth
  4. The burning chariots in the sky
  5. Scriptures
  6. To the scaffolds
  7. Volcano
  8. Nebulous chasm
  9. Expanding light opus I

Avenge the throne is a Black Metal band from Silicon Valley and Salinas Valley of California. "This is a project about expression, elements, emotion, nature, spirituality, defining ourselves and being beyond the tradition orthodox Black Metal sound. We do not call ourselves satanists, or set ourselves in any crowd of religion.
Individually we seek for the truth in all beliefs, and the morals within them.
The cross we bear is to symbolize the unification of matter and spirit.
Our music is used as an artistic expression, and additionally an emotional, physical, spiritual expression as well.
We would like to thank anyone who follows us on our journey."

No comments :

Post a Comment