Sunday, April 10, 2016

Book of Sand - "Occult Anarchist Propaganda" (2016)

BOOK OF SAND "Occult Anarchist Propaganda"

Year: 2016
Genre: Black Metal
Country: USA

Track List:
  1. crumbling palaces
  2. the white man's burden
  3. a prayer for darkness
  4. things were not what they used to be
  5. render unto caesar
  6. cowardly acts
  7. the mountains are waking up

The newest album from Minneapolis-based one-man RABM project Book of Sand, which got a short review here. No free downloads available so far, but all the tracks are streamable off bandcamp.

No comments :

Post a Comment