Saturday, February 21, 2015

Iskra - "Ruins" (2015)

ISKRA "Ruins"

Year: 2015
Genre: Blackened Crust/Grind, Anarchist Black Metal
Country: Canada

Track List:
  1. Lawless
  2. Ruins
  3. Predator Drone MQ-1
  4. Traume
  5. Nihil
  6. Illegal
  7. Aegis of the Victor
  8. Der Einzige
  9. Lebensraum
  10. Battle of the Hundred Slain

While I continue to receive a lot of demos, I don't feel like I want to post any of them right now, sorry. On the other hand, an announce of the next full-length from Iskra is great news and definitely should be mentioned on here. The exact date of release is still TBA, but there already are two songs available for streaming of bandcamp ("Ruins" & "Predator Drone MQ-1"), and they're awesome. Hopefully the rest of the album is going to be just as good...

UPD 17 July 2015: the whole album is now avaiable for download, and I got to say it's awesome!

1 comment :