Saturday, May 10, 2014

N.Tesla - "Lux Manifesto" (2014)

N.TESLA "Lux Manifesto"

Year: 2014
Genre: Post-(Black) Metal, Post-Hardcore
Country: Russia
Label: Lost Memories Records

Track List:
  1. Ør-vænn
  2. North. Spring. Aurora
  3. Lux Manifesto
  4. Determination Of Giants
  5. Characters Drawn In Taupe
  6. Megalodon
  7. Here Speak Only The Birds
bandcamp / facebook / vkontakte

N.Tesla (not to be confused with Nicola Tesla!) is a post-metal band which was initially formed in 2008 in Rostock, Germany and, after some years of incubation period, was transformed into band of six members who met each other in 2011 in Oryol, Russia. Here's their first full-length album "Lux Manifesto" which was released in digital form on 20th of February 2014. Recommended for those who like post-metal with ambient, tribal, jazz, and BM influences.

No comments :

Post a Comment