Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Weald - demo (2011)

WEALD "demo"

Year: 2013
Genre: Metallic Crust, Stenchcore
Country: USA

Track List:
  1. Black Bloc
  2. Ghost Dance
  3. Tribe
  4. Ecotage

  • Sal - voices
  • Naomi - bass
  • Will - guitar
  • Maria - guitar
  • Shane - drums
Ideologically, Weald are very similar to the majority of RABM and green anarchist BM bands, but their music isn't black metal; it's crust/stenchcore with some death and doom metal elements. Beside this 4-track demo, they have two more track available for streaming off their bandcamp page.

No comments :

Post a Comment