Tuesday, March 5, 2013

V/A - "Nazis Make Me Vomit" (2013)

V/A "Nazis Make Me Vomit!"

Year: 2013
Genre: Noise
Country: various

Track List:
  1. CRACKED CORE - Just Fuck Off
  2. |VIIIV| - I
  3. |VIIIV| - II
  4. RJ MYATO - Whiteness Is Nothingness
  5. NIHILIST WAVES - The Only Good Fascist... Is A Dead Fascist
  6. SWELLS OF HAPPINESS - Aryans In Space

Here's a mini compilation released by Kaufmanesque Records a few days ago, intended as a voice against far-right tendencies with the industrial/noise scene, and the "white power electronics"-trend in particular. You probably are already familiar with some of the artists on this release, but nevertheless be warned that it's stuff only for diehard fans of harsh noise and power electronics.

No comments :

Post a Comment