Tuesday, March 12, 2013

The Tragedy We Live In - s/t (2013)

THE TRAGEDY WE LIVE IN "The Tragedy We Live In"

Year: 2013
Genre: Post-Metal
Country: Belgium

Track List:
  1. The Tragedy We Live In
  2. Chains
  3. There Must Be A Way Out
  4. Wahnsinn
  5. Moving Ice
  6. Artemis
  7. Inside The Demons Heart
  8. Soultaker

Instrumental post-metal from my Belgian readers. Maybe it isn't as interesting as some of the post-metal albums I've posted here before, but it's good enough for a first release.

No comments :

Post a Comment