Thursday, August 30, 2012

Vaba Marat - "Black Noise Antifascista" (2012)

VABA MARAT "Black Noise Antifascista"

Year: 2012
Genre: Noise, Primitive Black Metal/Punk
Country: Brazil

Track List:
  1. O Dominado
  2. O Antiprimitivo
  3. A Plenitude
  4. O Erro
  5. A Assombração
  6. O Dominado

Newest release from Vaba Marat, a noisecore/raw black metal broject from Curitiba led by Felipe (also in MOTIM and Homunculi). The quality of production is surprisingly good (if this word is at all applicable to noise/anti-music), and I'd recomment this EP to everyone who likes raw and noisy blackened punk. The only downside, in my opinion, is that the opening track (as well as the ending) is somewhat too lengthy.

No comments :

Post a Comment