Monday, September 6, 2010

DBMG/RAF - "Die Baader-Meinhof Gruppe: Red Army Fraction" (2010)

DBMG/RAF "Die Baader-Meinhof Gruppe: Red Army Fraction"

Year: 2010
Genre: Dark Ambient / Industrial / Noise
Country: Canada
Label: Mudtown Records

Track List:
  1. Musth
  2. Shoah
  3. IED
  4. Gaza
  5. Fistula
  6. Kalashnikov
  7. LSD-25
  8. Disco-Destructo
  9. Paroxysm
  10. Kanehsatake
  11. Srebrenica
  12. Trisomy 21
  13. Anhedonia
  14. The Fountain Of Blood

DBMG/RAF is a new communist industrial/noise project from Canada, which is quite simular to Klang Ruinen in terms of sound (maybe a little more aggressive than KL). From

"Die Baader-Meinhof Gruppe / Red Army Faction is Joshua David Richardson with a revolving door of collaborators. DBMG/RAF is a chance for musicians and multi-media artists to explore the use of violence within their chosen medium for the expressed purpose of destroying the economic, social, and artistic structures imposed on them by Late 20th and 21st Century Capitalism. It is inspired by the actions of West-Germany’s Red Army Faction (also known as the Baader-Meinhof Group), which sought the violent overthrow of West-Germany’s post-war governments from the 1970’s until its official disbandment in 1998"

You also can order the CD from Mudtown Records. Thanks to Mirotvorce for this stuff!


  1. Hey - thanks for posting the RAR. We approve of this "pirate" distribution, so long as the distributer is not benefiting financially without our approval. "Duplicate and circulate." is our slogan. You can also support DBMG/RAF by purchasing the downloads through CDBaby and other sources. Our forthcoming album "Capitalism" is due out soon. You can see the video for the first release from it, titled "Black Bloc" on YouTube.

  2. Replies
    1. Unfortunately, I can't find it on my computer or elsewhere...

  3. Hy there, i got the Album and has upped it for you.
    Includes although the second Album of RAF. Enjoy and try a visit to the Links included.
    CheerZ S-Vicious
    Da Link: