Saturday, July 17, 2010

Klang Ruinen - "Klartext" (200?)


Year: unknown
Genre: Industrial / Electronic
Country: Germany

Track List:
  1. Intro
  2. Klartext
  3. Das Progressive Element
  4. Überwachung (V1)
  5. Smart Engine
  6. Überwachung (V2)
  7. Emotion
  8. Überwachung (V3)
  9. Ihr seid Scheiße
  10. Verständnis
  11. Entweder wir schweigen
  12. Gedankenfetzen
  13. Der Kampf hat erst begonnen
  14. Hack the Planet
  15. Die Monotonie des Seins

And finally, a full-length release by KR. For me it's more harsh and sample-filled, when compared to two previous EPs - so I wouldn't describe it as dark ambient, it's rather industrial electronic. Looks like it is a concept album, but I can't say much about it, because unfortunately I can understand spoken German only a very little.

1 comment :

  1. Thanks for advertising (sorry, my english is verry bad)

    More free downloads under: