Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Axegrinder - "Grind The Enemy" (1986)

AXEGRINDER "Grind The Enemy"

Year: 1986
Genre: Crust/Stenchcore/Thrash Metal
Country: UK

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Aftermath
  3. Master Race
  4. One Law
  5. Grind The Enemy
  6. Armistice
  7. Thealphobia
  8. Damnation of the Living
  9. Special Brew


One more legendary 80's anarcho-crust/thrash metal band from UK. This demo is just as raw as Hellbastard's first demo, but anyway it's a classic release with very estimable political message. GRIND THE ENEMY!

1 comment :

  1. Gracias padrón, por este, por el otro de Axegrinder y por toda la vagancio metalera, piola y proto libertaria que subís.

    In poor english:

    Thank you mate, for this one, for the another one of Axegrinder and for all the music that you've uploaded and that you're uploading.