Friday, May 3, 2019

Kopalhem - "Лики обреченных (Demo)" (2019)

KOPALHEM "Лики обреченных (Demo)"

Year: 2019
Genre: Blackened Crust
Country: Russia

Track List:
  1. Черный флаг (Black flag)
  2. Шкуродер (Lycanthropy)
  3. Город руины (Ruin City)
  4. Блокада (Blockade)
  5. Путь в пустоту (The Road To The Void)
  6. Стычка (Firefight)
  7. Дневник обреченного (Diary Of The Doomed One)
  8. Всадники смерти (Riders of the Dead)

A band from St. Petersburg inspired by the story of Nestor Makhno and the tragic events in the first half of 20th century. "Kopalhem" is another name for igunaq, a kind of potentially poisonous fermented food traditionally consumed in the Arctic regions.


  1. Your track lists are awesome and unique. I’ll try to play this music on my playlist. It is new to me. Concrete Repair Dallas I’m definitely going to have to start following some of these blogs, Thanks for sharing. I will visit once more.

  2. Hey,
    I’m impressed by your blog. Absolutely amazing work.