Sunday, July 13, 2014

Injustice Squad / Human Slaughter - "Silence Is Crime / Terror State" (2014)

INJUSTICE SQUAD / HUMAN SLAUGHTER "Silence Is Crime / Terror State"

Year: 2014
Genre: Crossover Thrash Metal
Country: Greece

Track List:

Injustice Squad
  1. One Shot Code
  2. Injustice Squad
  3. Fightback
  4. Timetrap
Human Slaughter
  1. Ανθρώπινη Σφαγή
  2. Enough
  3. There's No Tomorrow

 You probably remember the demo from Human Slaughter, a Greek crossover thrash band with political lyrics. Not so long ago Weird Face Prods. have released a 7'' split of Human Slaughter and another Greek old school thrash/HC band - Injustice Squad. I haven't heard anything from IS before, but their side of the split is certainly the best. The only downside is that's a bit too short... I understand that crossover thrash  is supposed to be short, fast and uncompromising, yet I want to hear more from IS.


  1. http://youtu.be/378s-JBR8Tw

  2. Injustice Squad was formed after the split up of Mortal Threat. They play Hardcore in the vein of Cro-Mags but the lyrics are 100% sociopolitical/anarchist