Saturday, May 17, 2014

In Flagrante Delicto - "Ultio" (2013)


Year: 2013
Genre: Doom/Drone/Blackgaze
Country: Greece

Track List:
  1. Intro
  2. Inanimus
  3. Ultio
  4. Apatris
  5. Cursum Perficio
  6. Dolus
  7. Antigrecia
  8. Outro

 In Flagrante Delicto are a duo from Athens whose music would be best described as doom/drone with some elements of depressive BM and shoegaze. Both of the band members are definitely anarchist and think of my blog as one of the very few pages around black metal with a clear political thesis that's very close to theirs. "Ultio" is their first full-length album which was released on CD (limited to 50 copies) by Brigade International Records.

No comments :

Post a Comment