Saturday, March 22, 2014

Anti-Freeze - Aftermath LP (2014)


Year: 2014
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Canada

Track List:
  1. The Kingdom
  2. Exodus
  3. Deceit
  4. Forgotten Names
  5. Abyssal Conjugations
  6. Terra
  7. Internal Filth (Fuck You)
Anti-Freeze is a one-man Black Metal project from London, Canada.  It features solid mid-tempo Black Metal and the creator is explicitly anti-NSBM.  I've been enjoying it and think its worth the download.  A track from the Winter Tape Demo (also found on his Bandcamp) will be featured on an anti-NSBM compilation being put together with Chase from Deafest (a band I posted here last summer).  I'm hoping to get a download link and will post if I do, but in the meantime, you can download from Bandcamp in a Pay-What-You-Want format.


1 comment :

  1. We will send you the download link as soon as the compilation is ready!