Friday, January 10, 2014

AngoracoiD - "Bello...come una chiesa che brusia" (2013)

ANGORACOID "Bello...come una chiesa che brusia"

Year:  2013
Genre:  Deathgrind
Country:  Italy

Track List:
  1. Rigurgito Christiano
  2. AngoracoiD
  3. Estinzione Umana
  4. Marcia Funebre
  5. Satanico Pandemonium
  6. Faust

First, I want to apologize for not posting here in awhile.  My workload at my job has gotten quite a bit bigger and I am now producing a weekly internet radio show ( playing some of the same music featured here.  I received this album from the band last September, so I am definitely far behind on getting some of these up.  AngoracoiD is a self-described "Satanic blackened mincecore, anti-fascist, anarchist" band from Italy.  The album is what I would consider pretty solid deathgrind, but doesn't break any new musical boundaries.  Well worth the download if, like me, you like that kind of music.

facebook / bandcamp


  1. no need to apologize! thanks so much for doing this blog. i check this blog more than any other that i read.