Thursday, July 11, 2013

Fifteen Dead - "XV0" (2013)


Year: 2013
Genre: Black/Death Metal, Blackened Crust
Country: Scotland 

Track List:
  1. Will to Power
  2. Wealth of Nations

Two tracks from a newly released Fifteen Dead / Population Zero split. Population Zero's side can be found here. Available on 12" vinyl via Chaos Records, NecroSound & Broken Liberty Records; cassette release via NecroSound & Snotty Cassettes. Digital download available on bandcamp. Recorded / Mixed / Mastered DiY by Jason Rees @ home. Artwork by Jack Peppiette.

P.S. Check out also their EP "Born to Never Understand" (if you didn't yet).

No comments :

Post a Comment