Sunday, April 15, 2012

UHL & Devilish Cheat - split (2011)


Year: 2011
Genre: Raw Black Metal , Blackened Grind
Country: France

Track List:

  1. Ubetidelig Mennesskeheten
  2. Thirsty Demons
  3. Scared Of Who We Are
  4. U.n.H.o.L.y
Devilish Cheat
  1. Intro
  2. World's End
  3. No Mosh
  4. Fakebook
  5. Wargames
  6. Anvilish Cheat
  7. Avoid Emptiness
  8. Sunshine Abuse At Its Best
  9. Videodrom
  10. Statue Smashed Face
  11. Going Where The Wind Blows?
  12. Modern Life Is War
  13. Blast FM
  14. Memories Made Flesh

Here's UHL/Devilish Cheat split tape which I mentioned in my previous post. Devilish Cheat are a blackened grindcore project with Julien (The Austrasian Goat) among their members, and their side of the split is GREAT! I also wonder if their track #9 was inspired by my favourite movie of David Cronenberg (if yes, then I'll respect them even more).

1 comment :

  1. Deleted file, folks!

    I recommend you, if the files you upload are smaller than 500MB.