Sunday, January 17, 2016

Wrang - demo (2015)

WRANG "demo"

Year: 2015
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Netherlands

Track List:
  1. Armia Krajowa
  2. Lofrede aan de Vergankelijkheid
  3. Bestand in Onbestand
  4. De Deernis
  5. Morbide Delirium

Wrang are a new black metal band from Utrecht, Netherlands. While not a political band of any sorts, they're interested in my work nonetheless, and think this demo would be a good contribution to the blog. It's rather old school black metal with noticeable thrash influence, surprisingly melodic at times. Everything is recorded OK for a demo, and the vocals well suit the music.

Hopefully I'm finally done with all the submissions now. An interview for TDSAU is also in the works, check their blog from time to time if you're interested.

1 comment :

  1. The demo will be released on cassette in late July by "Black Tapes" from Berlin. And the tape will include an exclusive track!